العاكس

  • Solar Inverter (off grid) MPPT controller

    تحكم MPPT العاكس للطاقة الشمسية (خارج الشبكة)

    · كفاءة العاكس ST أكثر من 85٪ · تصميم جديد ، يتكيف مع الجهد الواسع والضيق ، يتعرف تلقائيًا على التردد · شاشة LED كاملة ، يمكن اختيار وظيفة العاكس وفقًا لاستخدام العميل · 3 أوضاع عمل متوفرة: أولوية التيار الكهربائي ، أولوية العاكس ، وضع توفير الطاقة · أكثر من 3 أضعاف طاقة بدء الذروة ، وسعة تحميل ممتازة · مروحة ذكية (ضبط سرعة المروحة تلقائيًا وفقًا لدرجة الحرارة الداخلية) · تقنية تردد الطاقة ، موجة جيبية نقية AC أو ...
  • Inverter EH9335-30KS

    العاكس EH9335-30KS

    سلسلة EH9335 UPS عبارة عن UPS بثلاثة منافذ وثلاثة مخارج / ثلاثة منافذ مفردة عالية التردد عبر الإنترنت. تغطي سعة المنتج كل نطاق الطاقة من 20kVA إلى 80kVA ، وهو مناسب للمستخدمين للتهيئة بمرونة. يمكن لهذه السلسلة من UPS حل جميع مشاكل الطاقة تقريبًا ، مثل انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، والجهد العالي للطاقة في المدينة ، والجهد المنخفض للطاقة في المدينة ، وانخفاض الجهد ، وتقليل السعة ، ومشاكل الطاقة مثل نبضات الجهد العالي ، وتقلبات الجهد ، والجهد الزائد ، والتشويه التوافقي ، والفوضى التداخل وتقلبات التردد.

  • EH9335-60KS series off grid solar power inverter

    سلسلة EH9335-60KS خارج الشبكة العاكس للطاقة الشمسية

    سلسلة EH9335 UPS عبارة عن UPS بثلاثة منافذ وثلاثة مخارج / ثلاثة منافذ مفردة عالية التردد عبر الإنترنت. تغطي سعة المنتج كل نطاق الطاقة من 20kVA إلى 80kVA ، وهو مناسب للمستخدمين للتهيئة بمرونة. يمكن لهذه السلسلة من UPS حل جميع مشاكل الطاقة تقريبًا ، مثل انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، والجهد العالي للطاقة في المدينة ، والجهد المنخفض للطاقة في المدينة ، وانخفاض الجهد ، وتقليل السعة ، ومشاكل الطاقة مثل نبضات الجهد العالي ، وتقلبات الجهد ، والجهد الزائد ، والتشويه التوافقي ، والفوضى التداخل وتقلبات التردد.

  • Inverter EH9335-80KS off grid of big volotage and power

    العاكس EH9335-80KS خارج الشبكة من الفولتية والطاقة الكبيرة

    سلسلة EH9335 UPS عبارة عن UPS بثلاثة منافذ وثلاثة مخارج / ثلاثة منافذ مفردة عالية التردد عبر الإنترنت. تغطي سعة المنتج كل نطاق الطاقة من 20kVA إلى 80kVA ، وهو مناسب للمستخدمين للتهيئة بمرونة. يمكن لهذه السلسلة من UPS حل جميع مشاكل الطاقة تقريبًا ، مثل انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، والجهد العالي للطاقة في المدينة ، والجهد المنخفض للطاقة في المدينة ، وانخفاض الجهد ، وتقليل السعة ، ومشاكل الطاقة مثل نبضات الجهد العالي ، وتقلبات الجهد ، والجهد الزائد ، والتشويه التوافقي ، والفوضى التداخل وتقلبات التردد.

  • Inverter EP2000 PRO UPS battery system

    نظام البطارية العاكس EP2000 PRO UPS

    سلسلة العاكس EP2000 PRO فعالة من حيث التكلفة وذكية مع وظيفة UPS. توفر شاشة LCD الشاملة إمكانية ضبط الأزرار التي يمكن تكوينها بواسطة المستخدم ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة مثل تيار شحن البطارية ، وجهد شحن البطارية ، التردد ، الجرس ، إلخ.

    إنه مثالي للمستخدم الذي يحتاج إلى عاكس بسيط واقتصادي ، مع تثبيت وإعداد سهل الاستخدام.

    تصميم البرج والرف متاح لاختيارات مختلفة.

  • EP3300 TLV series off grid solar system inverter

    محول الطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة EP3300 TLV

    سلسلة EP3300 TLV ذات الطور المنفصل ، سعة من 1KW-6KW ، DC 12V / 24V / 48V ، تنطبق على متطلبات أسواق 110VAC / 120VAC ، والتي تطابق AC 110VAC / 120V مرحلة واحدة ، أو مرحلتين 110VAC / 120V 120V / 240V ؛ في شاشة LCD ، يمكنك ضبط جهد الخرج والتردد وجهد الشحن وتيار الشحن لتصميم أفضل استخدام بناءً على تطبيقات الأحمال المختلفة ؛ في هذه الأثناء ، يمكنك أيضًا توصيل وحدة تحكم إضافية في الشاحن الشمسي لبناء نظام منزلي شمسي ، والاستفادة من أشعة الشمس بحرية وتوفير فواتير الكهرباء.

  • PV1800 PRO series-450v/240v/110v off grid solar system inverter

    PV1800 PRO series-450v / 240v / 110v محول الطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة

    PV1800PRO عبارة عن شاحن / عاكس متعدد الوظائف ، يجمع بين وظائف العاكس وشاحن الطاقة الشمسية MPPT وشاحن البطارية لتقديم دعم غير منقطع للطاقة في الحجم المحمول. يمكن تشغيل سلسلة PV1800 PRO بدون بطارية. يمكن أن يصل الحد الأقصى لجهد الدائرة المفتوحة للصفيف الكهروضوئي إلى 500 فولت , والجهد MPP هو 150 ~ 450 فولت ، مما يمكن أن يساعد العملاء على الاستفادة الكاملة من الطاقة الشمسية

  • Inverter PV18 VPM 2-3KW for small solar system

    العاكس PV18 VPM 2-3KW للنظام الشمسي الصغير

    هذا محول / شاحن متعدد الوظائف ، يجمع بين وظائف العاكس ، شاحن الطاقة الشمسية MPPT50A / 80A وشاحن البطارية لتقديم دعم طاقة غير منقطع مع حجم محمول. توفر شاشة LCD الشاملة الخاصة به تشغيل زر قابل للتكوين من قبل المستخدم ويسهل الوصول إليه مثل تيار شحن البطارية وأولوية شاحن التيار المتردد / الشمسي والجهد المقبول للإدخال بناءً على التطبيقات المختلفة.

  • PV3500 series off grid inverter in high efficiency

    سلسلة PV3500 خارج الشبكة العاكس بكفاءة عالية

    سلسلة PV3500 عبارة عن عاكس متعدد الوظائف ، يجمع بين وظائف العاكس ووحدة تحكم الشاحن الشمسي MPPT t ، وشاحن الطاقة الشمسية وشاحن البطارية لتقديم دعم طاقة غير منقطع مع حجم محمول. توفر شاشة LCD الشاملة تشغيل زر قابل للتكوين من قبل المستخدم ويسهل الوصول إليه مثل تيار شحن البطارية وأولوية شاحن التيار المتردد / الشمسي وفولطية الإدخال القابلة للتحديد بناءً على التطبيقات المختلفة.

Inverter

  • Solar Inverter (off grid) MPPT controller

    Solar Inverter (off grid) MPPT controller

    · ST inverter efficiency is more than 85% · New design, adapt to wide and narrow voltage, automatically recognize frequency · Full LED display, inverter function can be selected according to customer’s use · 3 working modes are available: mains priority, inverter priority, energy saving mode · More than 3 times the peak starting power, excellent load capacity · Smart fan (automatically adjust fan speed according to internal temperature) · Power frequency technology, pure sine wave AC ou...
  • Inverter EH9335-30KS

    Inverter EH9335-30KS

    The EH9335 series UPS is three-in, three-out/three-in single-out high frequency online UPS. The product capacity covers all power range from 20kVA to 80kVA, which is convenient for users to configure flexibly. This series of UPS can solve almost all power problems, such as power outage, city power high voltage, city power low voltage, voltage drop, amplitude reduction, Power problems such as high voltage pulses, voltage fluctuations, surge voltages, harmonic distortion, clutter interference, and frequency fluctuations.

  • EH9335-60KS series off grid solar power inverter

    EH9335-60KS series off grid solar power inverter

    The EH9335 series UPS is three-in, three-out/three-in single-out high frequency online UPS. The product capacity covers all power range from 20kVA to 80kVA, which is convenient for users to configure flexibly. This series of UPS can solve almost all power problems, such as power outage, city power high voltage, city power low voltage, voltage drop, amplitude reduction, Power problems such as high voltage pulses, voltage fluctuations, surge voltages, harmonic distortion, clutter interference, and frequency fluctuations.

  • Inverter EH9335-80KS off grid of big volotage and power

    Inverter EH9335-80KS off grid of big volotage and power

    The EH9335 series UPS is three-in, three-out/three-in single-out high frequency online UPS. The product capacity covers all power range from 20kVA to 80kVA, which is convenient for users to configure flexibly. This series of UPS can solve almost all power problems, such as power outage, city power high voltage, city power low voltage, voltage drop, amplitude reduction, Power problems such as high voltage pulses, voltage fluctuations, surge voltages, harmonic distortion, clutter interference, and frequency fluctuations.

  • Inverter EP2000 PRO UPS battery system

    Inverter EP2000 PRO UPS battery system

    EP2000 PRO series inverter is a cost effective, intelligent with UPS function. The comprehensive LCD offers user-configurable and easy-accessible button adjustment such as battery charge current, battery charge voltage, frequency, buzzer etc.

    It’s perfect for the user who need a simple and economical inverter,with user-friendly installnation and setting.

    Tower and rack design available for different choices.

  • EP3300 TLV series off grid solar system inverter

    EP3300 TLV series off grid solar system inverter

    This split phase inverter EP3300 TLV series, capacity from 1KW-6KW, DC 12V/24V/48V, it’s applicable to 110VAC/120VAC markets demands, which matches AC 110VAC/120V single phase, or two phase 110VAC/120V 120V/240V; In LCD display, you can set output voltage, frequency, charging voltage, charging current to design best use based on different loads applications; meanwhile, you can also connect extra solar charger controller to build a solar home system, take use of sunshine freely and save electricity bills.

  • PV1800 PRO series-450v/240v/110v off grid solar system inverter

    PV1800 PRO series-450v/240v/110v off grid solar system inverter

    PV1800PRO is a multi-function inverter/charger, combining functions of inverter, MPPT solar charger and battery charger to offer uninterruptible power support in portable size. PV1800 PRO Series can run without battery. The Maximum PV array open circuit voltage can reach 500V,and MPP voltage is 150~450V, which Can help customers make full use of solar energy

  • Inverter PV18 VPM 2-3KW for small solar system

    Inverter PV18 VPM 2-3KW for small solar system

    This is a multi-function inverter/charger, combining functions of inverter, MPPT50A/80A solar charger and battery charger to offer uninterruptible power support with portable size. Its comprehensive LCD display offers user-configurable and easy-accessible button operation such as battery charging current, AC/solar charger priority, and acceptable input voltage based on different applications.

  • PV3500 series off grid inverter in high efficiency

    PV3500 series off grid inverter in high efficiency

    PV3500 series is a multi-function inverter ,combining functions of inverter and MPPT t solar charger controller, solar charger and battery charger to offer uninterruptible power support with portable size. The comprehensive LCD display offers user-configurable and easy-accessible button operation such as battery charging current, AC/solar charger priority, and selectable input voltage based on different applications.