شاحن تيار متردد / تيار مستمر

  • CAW7/11/22KE-DCGS mini AC/DC cars charging system

    نظام شحن السيارات CAW7 / 11 / 22KE-DCGS mini AC / DC

    يتكون شاحن التيار المتردد CAW المثبت على الحائط من وحدة تحكم رئيسية ، وواجهة تفاعل بين الإنسان والحاسوب ، وواجهة شحن ، ووحدة قياس وشحن. إنه مقاوم للاهتزاز ولديه وظائف حماية كاملة ، فئة الحماية هي IP54 ، والتي تغطي مساحة صغيرة ، وتفي بتركيب واستخدام البيئات الداخلية والخارجية ، وتوفر طاقة التيار المتردد للسيارات الكهربائية المزودة بشاحن على متنها.

  • CSI 60K500/750-EUJCabc high level AC/DC batteries charging machine for cars

    CSI 60K500 / 750-EUJCabc آلة شحن بطاريات AC / DC عالية المستوى للسيارات

    يوفر الشاحن السريع الذكي AC / DC من سلسلة CSI تفاعلًا ملائمًا بين الإنسان والحاسوب ، ويسهل تصميمه المعياري صيانة المعدات وتوسيعها ؛ تصميم ثلاثي الواجهات يضمن خرج الطاقة AC 43kw و DC 60kw في نفس الوقت.

  • CSP 15/30K-E series charging system AC/DC

    نظام شحن سلسلة CSP 15 / 30K-E AC / DC

    سلسلة CSP 15 / 30K-E من سلسلة الشاحن السريع الذكي DC من النوع المتحرك مقاوم للاهتزاز ولديه وظائف حماية كاملة ، ومناسب لمحطات شحن الحافلات ، ومواقف السيارات ، ومحلات تصليح السيارات ، ومصنعي السيارات ، وغيرها من الأماكن حيث يمكن للعملاء الاستجابة بسرعة واختبار الطاقة التكميلية .

  • CSP 15/30K500J portable DC/AC charging system

    CSP 15 / 30K500J نظام شحن DC / AC محمول

    شاحن CSP 15 / 30K500-J متحرك ذكي DC سريع مقاوم للاهتزاز ولديه وظائف حماية كاملة ، ومناسب لمحطات شحن الحافلات ، ومواقف السيارات ، ومحلات تصليح السيارات ، ومصنعي السيارات ، وغيرها من الأماكن حيث يمكن للعملاء الاستجابة بسرعة واختبار الطاقة التكميلية.

  • CSW 15/30K-E directly charging system for electricity cars

    CSW 15 / 30K-E نظام الشحن المباشر للسيارات الكهربائية

    CSW 15 / 30K-E series شاحن سريع ذكي DC من النوع المثبت على الحائط له وظائف حماية كاملة ، وهو مناسب لبيئة التثبيت الصغيرة في الداخل ، ومريح للمستخدمين للشحن السريع.

  • CSW 15/30K500J cars electricity charging machine

    CSW 15 / 30K500J ماكينة شحن كهرباء سيارات

    الشاحن السريع الذكي DC من النوع CSW المثبت على الحائط لديه وظائف حماية كاملة ، وهو مناسب لبيئة التثبيت الصغيرة في الداخل ، ومريح للمستخدمين للشحن السريع.

  • JFY ECM/ECH (square) 15KW High-effidency Intelligent off grid inverter

    JFY ECM / ECH (مربع) 15KW عاكس ذكي خارج الشبكة

    الجدوى:> مجموعة واسعة من مدخلات الجهد> نطاق واسع من خرج جهد التيار المستمر ، ينطبق على المركبات الصغيرة الحجم والحافلات الصغيرة والحافلات ؛ > قادرة على توفير ما يصل إلى أكثر من 20 وحدة متوازية ؛ > ينطبق على أكوام الشحن المتكاملة وأكوام الشحن المنقسمة وأكوام الشحن الخاصة وأكوام الشحن المحمولة وأجهزة الشحن المتحركة وما إلى ذلك ؛ كفاءة عالية:> مجموعة واسعة من الجهد بكامل طاقته ؛ > اعتماد تقنية مشاركة التيار الرقمي الأوتوماتيكي بدقة عالية من ...

Charger Ac/DC

  • CAW7/11/22KE-DCGS mini AC/DC cars charging system

    CAW7/11/22KE-DCGS mini AC/DC cars charging system

    CAW wall-mounted AC charger is composed of main control unit, human-computer interaction interface, charging interface, metering and charging unit. It’s resistant to vibration and has complete protection functions, the protection class is IP54, which covers a small area, meets the installation and use of indoor and outdoor environments, and provides AC power for electric vehicles with on-board charger.

  • CSI 60K500/750-EUJCabc high level AC/DC batteries charging machine for cars

    CSI 60K500/750-EUJCabc high level AC/DC batteries charging machine for cars

    CSI series unit-type intelligent AC/DC quick charger supplies a convenient human-computer interaction, its modular design facilitates equipment maintenance and expansion; three-interface design ensure power output AC 43kw and DC 60kw at the same time.

  • CSP 15/30K-E series charging system AC/DC

    CSP 15/30K-E series charging system AC/DC

    CSP 15/30K-E series movable type intelligent DC quick charger is resistant to vibration and has complete protection functions,suitable for bus charging stations, parking lots, auto repair shops, car manufacturers and other places where customers can quickly respond and test supplementary energy.

  • CSP 15/30K500J portable DC/AC charging system

    CSP 15/30K500J portable DC/AC charging system

    CSP 15/30K500-J movable type intelligent DC quick charger is resistant to vibration and has complete protection functions, suitable for bus charging stations, parking lots, auto repair shops, car manufacturers and other places where customers can quickly respond and test supplementary energy.

  • CSW 15/30K-E directly charging system for electricity cars

    CSW 15/30K-E directly charging system for electricity cars

    CSW 15/30K-E series wall-mounted type intelligent DC quick charger has complete protection functions, It is suitable for small installation environment indoors, and convenient for users to fast charge.

  • CSW 15/30K500J cars electricity charging machine

    CSW 15/30K500J cars electricity charging machine

    CSW series wall-mounted type intelligent DC quick charger has complete protection functions, It is suitable for small installation environment indoors, and convenient for users to fast charge.

  • JFY ECM/ECH (square) 15KW High-effidency Intelligent off grid inverter

    JFY ECM/ECH (square) 15KW High-effidency Intelligent off grid inverter

    Feasibility: > Wide range of voltage input; > Wide range of DC voltage output, applicable for small-size veh icles, minibuses and coaches; > Able to su pport up to more than 20 parallel modules; > Applicable for integrated charging piles, split charging piles, specialtype charging piles, portable charging piles and moveablechargers etc; High efficiency: > Wide range of voltage at full power; > Adopting digital automatic current-sharing technique with high accuracy of curren...